top of page

Chinese Organ Meridians Booklet

Packed with pertinent information, this booklet contains 12 Acupressure sequences to regulate the 12 Organ Meridians of Chinese Medicine. For each Meridian, Potent Acupressure points (Source points, Lo points, Yu points and Command points) are described in detail, with color illustrations of each point, anatomical descriptions of each point's location, and uses for each point on the physical, emotional and spiritual levels. This booklet is the perfect size to fit on your massage table for easy reference during sessions with clients. 

Chinese Organ Meridians Points And Functions

    bottom of page